Global Dealer Network


Argentina
Ricardo Monis
La Europea / Muresco S.A.
1415 Arenales
Capital Federal
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: 011.5411.4814.0123
rmonis@laeuropea.com

Aruba
Mr. Paul Croes
Texas Furniture
Cumana 38
Oranjestad – Aruba
Phone: 011.297.5821.082

Bahamas
Mr. Toni Aranha
Bahama Supply
East Shirley Street
Nassau, Bahamas
Phone: 1 242 393 2787
tnaranha@yahoo.com

Bahrain
Deena Hussain
BFG Commercial Services
P.O. Box 26375
Mina Salman
Kingdom of Bahrain
Phone: 973.1.772.8101
Fax: 973.1.772.8102
bfgcomm@batelco.com.bh

Barbados
Mr. Gil Nicola
Caribbean Painting
22 Webster Industrial Park
Wildey - Barbaros
Phone: 1 246 427-0022
eastoutel@yahoo.com

Bermuda
Mr. David Pantry
Furniture Flair Ltd
5 Serpentine Rd., Pembroke
PO Box HM2443
Hamilton, Bermuda HMJX
Phone: 441-292-7272
Fax: 441-292-7830
dpantry@furnitureflair.bm

Brazil
Ms. Suzana Yassuda
Beltech
Rua Virgilio de Carvalho Pinto, 362
Pinheiros - San Paulo 54140-020
Phone: 011 55 11 3083-7494
suzana_yassuda@beltech.com.br

Mr. Eduardo Damaa
Ace Revestimentos
Rua Lino Coutinho, 1980
Ipiranga - Sao Paulo 04207-002
(0115511)2914-5499
eduardo@acerevestimentos.com.br

Cayman Island
Mr. Ken Holland
Woods Furniture
131 Dorcy Drive
Georgetown – Grand Cayman
Cayman Isalnd – B.W.I.
Phone: 1.345.949.5933
ken@woods.com.ky

Chile
Jose Miguel Rubio
Multicarpet
Av. Los Libertadores 89, Barrio Industrial Los Libertadores
Santiago, Chile
Phone: 011 562 663 4000
jrubio@multicarpet.cl

China
Beijing United Asia Carpets CO.,LTD
C-1-1,No.9 South Avenue,Dongzhimen,
Beijing, 100007, CHINA
Contact: Linda LIu
Tel: +86 10 5128 3388
E-mail: bj@buacp.com

Chengdu Vogue furniture Co., Ltd
Rm 3, 13th floor
East Tower, No.1480 Tianfu Avenue
Gaoxin District, Chengdu, Sichuan 610041,Province, China
Contact: Zhang Fang
Tel: + 86 28 85305588
Fax: +86 28 85113721
E-mail: Steven@vogue-china.cn

Firm Luck Building Materials Co., Ltd
No. 753 Kang Ding Road
Shanghai 200040,
P. R. China
Contact: Chen Qun
Tel: +86 21 6255 4878
Fax: +86 21 6253 1129
E-mail: firmluck@126.com

Hangzhou J&A Decoration Material Co., Ltd
Rm 1801, Unit 2, No.3 Building
No. 240 Hu Shu Nan Road, Hangzhou
Zhejiang Province 310002, P.R. China
Contact: Ms.Tang Junjun
Tel: +86.571.8515.9311
E-mail: jad_2011@126.com

Ming Gallant Inc.
No.99-8, Sec. 2, Nangang Rd.
Nangang District, Taipei City 11578, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Phone: 886.2.2785.0880
Fax: 886.2.2785.1880
E-mail: jack-mb@umail.hinet.net

New Team Trading (Shanghai) Limited
Suite 306 Block 1
No.20 North Chaling Road
Shanghai, 200032, China
Contact: Terence Chan
Tel: +86 21 3126 6823
Fax: +86 21 6128 0050
E-mail: terence@newteamgroup.com

New Team Carpet Limited
Flat 04, 12/F., Eastern Harbour Centre,
28 Hoi Chak Street, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong.
Contact: Terence Chan
Tel: 852 – 2866 0666
Fax: 852 – 2866 7666
E-mail: leo@newteamgroup.com

Spread Flooring (Shanghai) Co.,Ltd
Rm 12-D Jin Ming Masion
No.8 Zunyi Road
Shanghai, 200336, China
Contact: Jerry Jiang
Tel: +86 21 6278 3968
Fax: +86 21 6278 3828
E-mail: jerryjiang@spreadflooring.com

Wuhan Coca Office Space Design Company Limited
12F Zhongshan Road, Wuchang District, Wuhan City No.378, GuangTong Building
Wuhan, Hubei Province 430071, P.R. China
Contact: Cherise Chen
Tel: +86 27 8884 5596
Fax:+86 27 8884 2066
Email: 77239054@qq.com

Colombia
Mr. Hernan Currea
Cuperz S.A.
Trans 32 No. 22 B-64
Barrio Cundinamarca
Bogota, Colombia
Phone: 011.571.268.0900
Sandra.barbosa@cuperz.com

Curacao
Joshua Pancer
Ackerman Trding
Heerenstraat 23
Curacao – Netherlands Antilles
Phone: 011 5999 4611-091
Thomas@ackermannv.com

Costa Rica
Alex Murillo
Alcesa
50 Metros Escuela Pilar Jimenez
Guadalupe, Goicoechea
San Jose, Costa Rica
Phone: 011 506 2280 0020
alexmurillo@racsa.co.cr

Czech Republic
Mr. Ondra Daniel
Barkotex Praha Spol.sr.o.
Podebradska 777/9
Vysocany , Objekt Nova Harfa
Prague 9, 190 00 Czech Republic
Phone: +420 241 443 350
Fax: +420 2 414 43351
daniel@barkotex.cz

Denmark
Mrs. Stine Norman
Hybenhaven 10
DK-3060 Espergaerde 
Denmark
Phone: +45 414 07772
stine.norman@hotmail.com

Ecuador
Mr. Pedro Borja
Altadi S.A. / Alfombras ORM
Ave. 6 de diciembre 2634 y
Republica Esq.
Quito, Ecuador
Phone: 011.593.2.254.4387
ormcotelar@andinanet.net

Egypt
Mr. Mamdouh Soliman
BOFI International Trading Co
103 B Ahmed El Zomor Street
Nasr City,
Cairo, Egypt
Phone: 201.0553.0030
Fax: 202.269.25537
m.soliman@bofime.org

England
Mr. Lee Smyth
Loughton Contract Carpets
Loughton House
8-9 Loughton Business Centre
Langston Road, Loughton, Essex IG10 3FL
England
Phone: 44 208 508 9394
Fax: 44 208 508 0999
lee@contractcarpets.co.uk

Mr. Costa Sanson
Sanson Contracts Ltd
Unit B3, Speldhurst Business Park
Langton Road
Speldhurst, Kent TN3 0AQ
Phone: 44 1892 861160
Fax: 44 1892 864 905
costa@sanson.co.uk

Mr Paul Martin
Delta Commercial Flooring
Unit 19, Hornsby Square
Southfields Industrial Estate
Basildon
Essex
SS15 6SD
Phone: 44.1268.410226

Finland
VM Carpet
Mr Harri Viita-Aho
Karvalantie 79
Karvala, Finland 62630
Phone: +358 6 370700
Fax: +358 6 5663274
harri.viita-aho@vm-carpet.fi

France
Bangui Installation Group
Mr Alain Pierre
Mrs Francoise Kergoat
15 Rue du Vieux Pont
92735 Nanterre
France
Tel +33 141 91 15 15
Fax +33 147 24 26 09
alain.pierre@bangui.fr

France
Soldis France
Udirev
2 Oriental House
Mr Eric Chevallier
8 Rue Nicolas Copernic
BP20
Aulnay sous Bois Cedex 93600
Tel +33 145 91 66 17
Fax +31 148 65 55 03
echevallier@soldis-sa.com

Germany
Europe Carpet Group GmbH
Mr Martin Poetz
Rossdoerfer Strasse 3
Darmstadt 64287
Germany
Tel +49 6151 359265
Fax +49 6151 359 267
m.poetz@europecarpet.com

Guam
Mr Richard Rosario
The Americana Group, Inc.
The Carpet Store
P. O. Box 6840,
Tamuning, Guam 96931
Phone: 671.646.1571
Fax: 671.646.9710

Guatemala
Mr. Estuardo Orantes
El Mundo de las Alfombras
28 Avenida 5-90Z 11-CC
Las Migadas
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Phone: 011 502 2473 7766
errantes@carpetworldint.com

Hong Kong & Southern China
Mr. Terence Chan, Director
New Team Carpet Limited
22/F, Empire Land Commercial Centre,
81-85 Lockhart Road
Wanchai, Hong Kong
terence@newteam.com.hk

Hungary
Top Trade
Mr Tamas Gazinsky
Erszebet Kiralyne Utja 125
1st floor
Budapest 1142
Hungary
Tel +361 273 3723
Mob +36 30 211 1298
gazinsky@toptrade.hu

Iceland
ETC
Mr Skafti Hardarson
Skipholt 33
Reykjavik 105, Iceland
Tel +354 581 4100
Mob +354 897 08 15
skafti@etcehf.is

India
Mr. Alok Agarwal, Managing Director
Pride Group India – Mumbai
2 Oriental House
7 J Tata Road, Churchgate (near Ritz Hotel)
Mumbai 400020, India
Phone: 91 22 2287 2293
Fax: 91 22 2287 2118
alok@pride-group.com

Ireland
Grace Bruton
Walls to Workstations Ltd
Casement House
Baldonnell Business Park
Baldonnell,
Dublin 22
Phone: +(353 1) 6420050
Fax: +(353 1) 6420055
grace@w2w.ie

Israel
Mr. Danny Fragman
B.A.S. Building & Architectural Services Ltd.
6, Harakevet st. Sgula Industrial Zone
Petach-Tikva, 49279
Phone: 972.3579.7293
E-mail: danny@bas.co.il

Italy
C.R.D.I.
Mr. Gilberto Fossa
Mrs Simona Meroni
Via Vincenzo De Saregno 21
20161 Milano Italy
Phone: +39 0266 200930
Fax: +39 0266 224395
simona@crdi.it

Jamaica
Mr. David Chamber
Inter-Amco/The Packaging House
11 Ardenne Road
Kingston 10 – Jamaica
Phone: 1 876 978-6161
packaginghouse@yahoo.com

Japan
Mr. Kei Taguchi, General Manager
Sumisho Interior International Inc.
(Floor & Interior Dept.)
Harumi Island Triton Square Office Tower W 16F
1-8-8 Harumi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 101-0053, Japan
Phone: 81-3-6894-8900
Fax: 81-3-6894-8901
k.taguchi@interior-i-jp

Jordan
Majdi Baheti
Jumeira Trading & Marketing
C4 Aboud Center
Wasfi Al-Tal Street
P.O. Box 940344
Amman Jordan 11194
Phone: 965.6553.2326
jumeira@zaindata.com

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Mr. Mohd Kutty
Showcase
P.O. Box 639
Riyadh, KSA
Phone: 966.50.415.5815
Fax: 966.1.205.0089
showcase.net@gmail.com

Korea
Mr. Bruce Kwon, Sales Director (Imports)
Hanil Carpet Company Ltd.
Hanil Building, #216-14 Nonhyun dong
3-24-1, Gangnam-ku,
Seoul 216014, Korea
Phone: 82.2.549.6151
Fax: 82.2.548.9474
hanilcpt2@hanmail.net

Kuwait
Fadi Nasr
Al Sahel General Trading & Contracting
Hamad Al Mubarak Street
Complex Al Habas
Floor No. 8 Office 16
Salmiyah Kuwait
Phone: 965.9727.0888
f.nasr@alsahel-intl.com

Latvia
BBC Pluss
Mr Uldis Veits
1-109 Darzauglu street
Riga, Latvia
LV-1012
Phone: +3716 779 0725
Fax: +3712 9492979
uldis.veits@bbcpluss.lv

Libya
Arkno Carpet & Flooring
Alkwait St.
P.O. Box 80222
Tripoli, Latvia
Phone: +218.21.350.9208
mhreba@arknoflooring.com

Mexico
Mr. Diego Garcia
Terza S.A. de CV
Carr. Monterrey Monclova Km. 11.5
El Carmen, Nuevo Leon
Mexico 66550
Phone: 011 52 81 87 484-900
DGarcia@terza.com

Morocco
Mr. Alex Tosini
Installator
5 Rue De L’Ocean
22000 Casablanca
Morocco
Tripoli, Latvia
Phone: +212.6.61.29.8385
ales@installator.com

Netherlands & Belgium
P & R Trading
Mrs Sacha van Eibergen Santhagens
4900 AL Oosterhout
P.O. Box 453
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 1624 54333
Fax: +31 1624 53344
info@pr-trading.nl

Nicaragua
Tania Garcia
Disenos Michel Pierson
Camino de Oriente, Costado Sur, Edificio Michel Pierson
Managua, Nicaragua
Phone: 505-270-6363
tgarcia@michelpierson.com.ni

Oman
Sunil Nair
Khimji Ramdas
P.O. Box 19
Muscat 100
Sultanate of Oman
Phone: 968.248.52800
Fax: 968.248.52899
sr.nari@kr.com

Panama
Carlos Barriga
Alfombras Mundiales/Levy & Company
Zona Libre de Colon
Calle 16-C
Colon Republic, Panama
Phone: 011 507 225 0636
alfmundiales@cableonda.net

Peru
Mr. Javier Monteblanco
Decorlux SAC
Ave. Los Faisanes # 140
Chorrillos
Lima, Peru
Phone: 011.511.213.2930. X155
gerencia@decorlux.com.pe

Poland
Polyflor Polska
Mr Adam Nizio
Ul. Gronowa 22 Lok.506
Poznan 51061-680
Poland
Phone: +48 61 820 3155
a.nizio@polyflor.com.pl

Puerto Rico
Mr. Jr. Cuadrado
Carpet Unlimited
Calle Coll y Toste # 333
Urb.Baldrich
Hato Rey – Puerto Rico 00918
Phone: 1 787 250-8000
Jrcuadrado@cuadradoalfombras.com

Qatar
Mr. Chris Scott
Decoworld
PO Box 40356
Doha, Qatar
Phone: 974.4421.7941
Fax: 974.4421.7938
chris@decorworldme.com

Romania
Mr. Edmond Peride
EPA Floor Studio
Intrarea Bogdanita No 8-10 Suite 4
Bucharest – Sector 1
Romania
Phone: 4021.210.5673
Fax: 4021.210.7131
ediperide@epa-floor.ro

Russia
Mr. Lars Schnipper
Brandi & Schnipper
Dushnskava Str 7, Building 18
Moscow, 111024
Russia
Phone: +7 495.785.4000
Fax: +7 495.785.4005
info@schnipper.ru

Singapore / Malaysia
Ms Rena Ho, Associates Director
SMJ Furnishings (S) Pte Ltd
31 Jurong Port Road, #02-20
Jurong Logistic Center
Singapore, 619115 Singapore
Phone: 65 6261 1212
Fax: 65 6261 5162
renaho@smjf.com.sg

Slovenija
Baloh International
Mr Franci Baloh
Brodisce 12, 1236 Trzin
Slovenija
Phone: 386 (0) 1 563 47 51
Fax: 386 (0) 1 563 47 58
franci.baloh@baloh.si

South Africa
Mr. Larry Shakinovsky
Penta Floors
P.O. Box 37169
Bompass Road Dunkeld West
Johannesburg
South Africa ** 2196
Phone: 2711.440.6759
larry@pentafloor.co.za

Spain
Shaw Contract Group Spain
Liliana.becerra@shawinc.com

Sri Lanka
Mr. Nilantha Fernando, Managing Director
Delmeg Interior Décor (PVT) Ltd.
101, Vinayalankara Mawatha
PO Box 45,
Colombo 10, Sri Lanka
Phone: 91 11 2693 361
Fax: 94 11 2698 139
id@delmege.ccom

St. Thomas
Angela or Rony Bryan
The Floor Factory
6ª Subbase
Charolette Amalie
St.Thomas – US Virgin Islands
Phone: 1 340 776-8787

Sweden
Mr. Ben Tretum
Tretum SSS AB
P.O. Box 47133
SE-100 74 Stockholm
Sweden
Phone: 46 8 645 5555
Fax: 46 8 645 8111
ben@tretum.se

Switzerland
Mr Jro Casiraghi (Sales Agent )
Mythenstrasse 108
CH-8810 Horgen
Switzerland
Phone: 41 44 720 2014
Fax: 41 79678 1017
jmcasiraghi@sunrise.ch

Thailand
Oranuj Saengthong, Managing Director
OMP Company Limited
388 Exchange Tower,
29th Floor, Unit 2935, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Phone: 662 104 9124
Fax: 662 104 9101
oranuj@ompcompany.com

Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Mr. Jack Lin, Sales Manager
Ming Gallant, Inc.
No.99-8, Sec. 2, Nangang Rd.,
Nangang District,
Taipei City 11578, Taiwan (R.O.C)
Phone: 886.2.2785.0880
Fax: 886.2.2785.1880
jack-mb@umail.hinet.net

Trinidad
Mr. Aneel Jamunar
International Interiors
#66 Third Avanue
San Juan – Trinidad B.W.I
Phone: 1 868 674-1661
intfloors@tstt.net.tt

Turkey
KARACA
Can Karaca, Master Architect / Yüksek Mimar
Merkez mah. Istanbul cad.
No: 2 Gokmahal Apt. Blok B No: 2
Gokturk 34077 Eyup Istanbul Turkey
Tel: + 90 212 266 75 92
Fax: + 90 212 266 75 93
Email: info@pointkaraca.com

United Arab Emirates
emea@shawcontractgroup.com

Uruguay
Alejandro Balazsi
Metropolitana
8 de Octubre 3007
C.P. 11600 Montevideo, Uruguay
Phone: 598-2 487-6095
abalazsi@metropolitana.com.uy

Venezuela
Ms. Ruth Obadia
Grupo Estrato
Edif Andres German Otero
Piso 1, Oficina 6 - Zona Rental Univ. Metropolitana
Caracas-1070 - Venezuela
Phone: 011 58212 242 9575
arkipisos@cantv.net